Territory Sales Managers

Territory Sales Managers

SageSure territory sales managers are standing by to help you find the right products for your customers’ needs. We place high value on our producer relationships and strive to make it easy for you to quote our products. Our experienced territory sales representatives would love the opportunity to speak with you about your business and how a partnership with SageSure would benefit your agency. We hope to hear from you soon.

California – Jackie Latronica

(818) 208-2174 Jackie.Latronica@SageSure.com

Connecticut – Amy McCarthy

(959) 444-6768 Amy.McCarthy@SageSure.com

Florida – Christopher Clark

(850) 509-1306 Chris.Clark@SageSure.com

Northwest Florida – Amy Johnson

(251) 424-5295 Amy.Johnson@SageSure.com

Louisiana – Leeann Manalla

(504) 234-3996 Leeann.Manalla@SageSure.com

Louisiana – Jason DiMaggio

(985) 788-9938 Jason.DiMaggio@SageSure.com

Massachusetts – Amy McCarthy

(959) 444-6768 Amy.McCarthy@SageSure.com

Mississippi – Amy Johnson

(251) 424-5295 Amy.Johnson@SageSure.com

New Jersey – Molly Greig

(908) 328-2604 Molly.Greig@SageSure.com

New York – Dennis D’Amico

(516) 272-2060 Dennis.Damico@SageSure.com

North Carolina – Gary Cason

(757) 508-8707 Gary.Cason@SageSure.com

South Carolina – Susan Miley

(843) 258-3986 Susan.Miley@SageSure.com

North and South Texas – Diane McMayon

(713) 823-8605 Diane.McMayon@SageSure.com

Texas (I-35 Corridor/Valley) – Dedie McMann-Tiscani

(830) 217-6341 Dedie.McMann-Tiscani@SageSure.com

East and West Texas – Jessica Elizondo

(832) 317-9691 Jessica.Elizondo@SageSure.com