SageSure Territory Sales Managers

businessmen shaking hands

You can be sure with SageSure.

SageSure territory sales managers are standing by to help you find the right products for your customers' needs. We place high value on our producer relationships and strive to make it easy for you to quote our products. Our experienced territory sales representatives would love the opportunity to speak with you about your business and how a partnership with SageSure would benefit your agency. We hope to hear from you soon.

california icon

California - Jackie Latronica

(818)208-2174

Jackie.Latronica@SageSure.com

Connecticut icon
florida icon

Florida - Christopher Clark

(850) 509-1306

Chris.Clark@SageSure.com

Massachusetts Icon

Massachusetts - Gary Cason

(757) 508-8707

Gary.Cason@SageSure.com

mississippi icon
new jersey icon

New Jersey - Dennis D'Amico

(516) 272-2060

Dennis.Damico@SageSure.com

north carolina icon

North Carolina - John Burns

(336) 202-8371

John.Burns@SageSure.com

south carolina icon

South Carolina - Susan L. Miley

(843) 258-3986

Susan.Miley@SageSure.com

Texas

North and South Texas - Diane McMayon

(713) 823-8605

Diane.McMayon@SageSure.com

Texas

East and West Texas - Jessica Elizondo

(832) 317-9691

Jessica.Elizondo@SageSure.com